Home
Product Catalog
Product Promotions
Online Training
Trade Shows
Links
Dealer Portal

Close Preview Window

Rep Locator
Domestic Rep Locator

Click here for our International Representatives List.
Name Title/Territory Email Address
Bonsall, Bill Territory Manager
AZ, Southern CA, Southern NV 
Bill.Bonsall@sultanhc.com
Bushong, Bobby Territory Manager
WA, OR, ID, ND, SD, AK
Robert.Bushong@sultanhc.com
Centa, Lori Territory Manager
IN, MI, OH
Lori.Centa@sultanhc.com
Collins, William Senior Territory Manager
RI, VT, ME, MA, CT, NH
William.Collins@sultanhc.com
Crosby, Jeff Senior Territory Manager
NC, SC, KY, S. VA
Jeff.Crosby@sultanhc.com
Hawkins, Doug Director of North American Sales Doug.Hawkins@sultanhc.com
Prex, Eric Territory Manager
Pittsburgh, PA
WVa, NY
Eric.Prex@sultanhc.com
Maggard, Carrie Territory Manager
Northern CA, Northern NV, UT, HI
Carrie.Maggard@sultanhc.com
Marlin, Melissa Manager of National Accounts/Medical Manager Melissa.Marlin@sultanhc.com
Merle, Jesen Territory Manager TX, OK, AR, LA, MS Jesen.Merle@sultanhc.com
Morin, Brooke Territory Manager NYC, Long Island, Southern NY State, Northern NJ Brooke.Morin@sultanhc.com
Rickert, Don West Coast Regional Manager Don.Rickert@sultanhc.com
Rodgers, Chris Territory Manager
PA, S. NJ, MD, DE, DC,  N. VA
Christopher.Rodgers@sultanhc.com
Rogiokos, George Manager of National Accounts George.Rogiokos@sultanhc.com
Schneider, Steve Manager of Special Markets Steve.Schneider@sultanhc.com
Siegel, Noah Territory Manager
IL, MN, IA, WI
Noah.Siegel@sultanhc.com
Sontag, Scott
 
East Coast Regional Manager
 
Scott.Sontag@sultanhc.com
Van Zweden, Patricia Senior Territory Manager
FL
Patty.VanZweden@sultanhc.com
Vick, David Territory Manager
AL,TN,GA
David.Vick@sultanhc.com
Desrocher, Jon Sales Representative Jon.Desrocher@sultanhc.com 
Bell, Katelyn Sales Representative
CO, WY, NM, NE, KS, MO, MT, S.IL
Katelyn.Bell@sultanhc.com
Balzart, Derek Sales Representative Derek.Balzart@sultanhc.com
Bunn, Pauline Sales Representative Pauline.Bunn@sultanhc.com