Home
Product Catalog
Product Promotions
Online Training
Trade Shows
Links
Dealer Portal
 

Rep Locator
Domestic Rep Locator

Click here for our International Representatives List.

 
Sultan Healthcare Sales Representatives
Name Territories Email Address Cell Phone Positions
Jon Desrocher RI, VT, ME, MA, CT, NH Jon.Desrocher@dentsply.com 978-836-6359 Territory Rep
Brooke Morin NYC, Long Island, Southern NY State, Northern NJ Brooke.Morin@dentsply.com 617-519-1157 Sr. Territory Manager
Eric Prex Pittsburgh, PA, WV,Northern NY State Eric.Prex@dentsply.com 724-316-1903 Territory Manager
Hannah Gee PA, So NJ, MD, DE, DC,  No VA Hannah.Gee@dentsply.com 215-880-2805 Territory Rep
Jeff Crosby NC, SC, KY, S. VA Jeff.Crosby@dentsply.com 704-460-5346 Sr. Territory Manager
David Vick AL,TN,GA David.Vick@dentsply.com 678-708-8211 Sr. Territory Manager
Patty Van Zweden FL Patty.VanZweden@dentsply.com 321-626-5832 Sr. Territory Manager
Lori Centa  MI, OH Lori.Centa@dentsply.com 248-259-2438 Territory Manager
Derek Balzart ND, SD, NE, IO, WS, MN, Kansas City, KS Derek.Balzart@dentsply.com 651-734-8525 Territory Rep
Noah Siegel IL, IN Noah.Siegel@dentsply.com 616-485-2948 Territory Manager
Steve Sherman  (Dallas) & West TX, OK, Lower Kansas steven.sherman@dentsply.com 214-280-3611 Territory Rep
Bobby Bushong WA, OR, ID, ND, SD, AK Robert.Bushong@dentsply.com 717-201-6356 Territory Manager
Peggy Walters No CA, No NV, HI margaret.walters@dentsply.com 516-715-0073 Territory Rep
OPEN  Southern CA, Southern NV Jeffrey.Heinz@dentsply.com    
Katelyn Bell CO, WY, NM,AZ ,UT, MT Katelyn.Bell@dentsply.com 310-428-6028 Territory Rep
Pauline Bunn Houston, TX, LA, MS, AR, MO,S. IL Pauline.Bunn@dentsply.com 813-362-4093 Territory Manager

 

 

 
Sultan Healthcare Sales Management
Name Territories Email Address Cell Phone Positions
Jeff Heinz Sultan Sales Manager, West Jeffrey.Heinz@dentsply.com 480-336-0340 Regional Manager West Coast
Scott Sontag Sultan Sr. Sales Manager, East Scott.Sontag@sultanhc.com 847-302-6903 Sr. Regional Manager East Coast
Doug Hawkins Director of Sultan Sales Doug.Hawkins@sultanhc.com 704-678-2055 Director of Sales
Steven Schneider Manager of Special Markets Steve.Schneider@sultanhc.com 817-307-0330 Manager Special Markets
George Rogiokos Manager of National Accounts George.Rogiokos@sultanhc.com 630-421-0015 Manager of National Accounts