Home
Product Catalog
Product Promotions
Online Training
Trade Shows
Links
Dealer Portal
 

Rep Locator
Domestic Rep Locator

Click here for our International Representatives List.
Name Title/Territory Email Address
Bonsall, Bill Sultan Sales Specialist
AZ, Southern CA, Southern NV 
Bill.Bonsall@sultanhc.com
Bushong, Bobby Sultan Sales Specialist
WA, OR, ID, ND, SD, AK
Robert.Bushong@sultanhc.com
Centa, Lori Sultan Sales Specialist
IN, MI, OH
Lori.Centa@sultanhc.com
Collins, William Sales Manager, East William.Collins@sultanhc.com
Crosby, Jeff Senior Sultan Sales Specialist
NC, SC, KY, S. VA
Jeff.Crosby@sultanhc.com
Hawkins, Doug Director of Sultan Sales Doug.Hawkins@sultanhc.com
Prex, Eric Sultan Sales Representative
Pittsburgh, PA, WV, NY
Eric.Prex@sultanhc.com
OPEN Sultan Sales Representative
No CA, No NV, UT, HI
Carrie.Maggard@sultanhc.com
Merle, Jesen Senior Sultan Sales Specialist
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS
Jesen.Merle@sultanhc.com
Morin, Brooke Sultan Sales Specialist
NYC, Long Island, Southern NY State, Northern NJ
Brooke.Morin@sultanhc.com
Rogiokos, George Manager of National Accounts George.Rogiokos@sultanhc.com
Schneider, Steve Manager of Special Markets Steve.Schneider@sultanhc.com
Siegel, Noah Sultan Sales Specialist
IL, MN, IA, WI
Noah.Siegel@sultanhc.com
Sontag, Scott
 
Senior Sultan Sales Manager, West
 
Scott.Sontag@sultanhc.com
Van Zweden, Patricia Senior Sultan Sales Specialist
FL
Patty.VanZweden@sultanhc.com
Vick, David Senior Sultan Sales Specialist
AL,TN,GA
David.Vick@sultanhc.com
Desrocher, Jon Sultan Sales Representative
RI, VT, ME, MA, CT, NH
Jon.Desrocher@sultanhc.com 
Bell, Katelyn Sultan Sales Representative
CO, WY, NM, NE, KS, MO, MT, S.IL
Katelyn.Bell@sultanhc.com
Balzart, Derek Sultan Sales Representative
ND, SD, NE, IO, WS, MN
Derek.Balzart@sultanhc.com 
Bunn, Pauline Sultan Sales Representative
LA, MS, AR, MO, IL
Pauline.Bunn@sultanhc.com
Gee, Hannah Sultan Sales Representative
PA, So NJ, MD, DE, DC,  No VA
Hannah.Gee@sultanhc.com