Home
Product Catalog
Product Promotions
Online Training
Trade Shows
Links
Dealer Portal
 

Dealer Directory
Domestic Dealers List
Name Location Phone Internet
ACE Surgical Supply Company, Inc. Brockton, MA 1-800-441-3100 www.acesurgical.com
AmTouch Valencia, CA (800) 350-4568 www.amtouch.com
Arnold Dental Lynnwood, WA (425) 712-8786 www.arnold-dental.com
Atlanta Dental Supply Duluth, GA (770) 455-4444 www.atlantadental.com
Benco Dental Wilkes-Barre, PA (800) 462-3626 www.benco.com
Burkhart Dental Supply Tacoma, WA (800) 562-8176 www.burkhartdental.com
Carson Dental Flanders, NJ (973) 584-1404 www.carsondental.com/
Darby Dental, Inc. Westbury, NY (800) 645-2310 www.darbydentalsupply.com
DC Dental Baltimore, MD (877)653-7500 www.dcdental.com
Dental City Green Bay, WI (800)-353-9595 www.dentalcity.com
Dental Equipment & Supply Corp. Cedar Rapids, IA (319) 362-2265 sales@dentalequipmentandsupply.com
Dental Health Products, Inc. New Franken, WI (800) 626-2163 www.dhpionline.com
Direct Dental Supply Co., Inc. Sparks, NV (800) 648-5628 www.directdentalsupply.com
Goetze Dental Kansas City, MO (800) 692-0804 www.goetzedental.com
Henry Schein Dental Melville, NY (800) 372-4346 www.sullivanschein.com
Holt Dental Supply Inc. Waukesha, WI (262) 896-9380 www.holtdentalsupply.com
Iowa Dental Supply Company Des Moines, IA (800) 362-2072 www.iowadentalsupply.com
Kings Two Dental Supply Industry, CA (800) 715-5464 www.kingstwodental.com
M & S Dental Supply, LLC. Ozone Park, NY (888) 226-7975 www.msdentalsupply.com
Midway Dental Supply Lakeville, IN (800) 333-8625 www.midwaydental.com
Midwest Dental Equipment & Supply Wichita Falls, TX (940) 322-5392 www.mwdental.com
Nashville Dental, Inc. Madison, TN (615) 868-3911 www.nashvilledental.com
Newark Dental Supply Springfield, NJ (973) 564-9400 www.newarkdental-pemco.com
Orange County Dental Corona, CA (951) 898-8888 occhip@earthlink.net
Parkway Dental Services Pennsauken, NJ (800) 257-0400 www.parkwaydental.com
Patterson Dental St. Paul, MN (800) 328-5536 www.pattersondental.com
Pearson Dental Supply Co. Sylmar, CA (800) 535-4535 www.pearsondental.com
PracticeWares Dental Supply Sacramento, CA (800) 800-4939 www.practicewares.com
Practicon, Inc. Greenville, NC (800) 959-9505 www.practicon.com
Safco Dental Supply Company Buffalo Grove, IL (800) 621-2178 www.safcodental.com
Scott's Dental Gig Harbor, WA (800) 901-3368 www.scottsdental.com
Smartpractice Phoenix, AZ (800) 522-0800 www.smartpractice.com
Ultimate Dental Memphis, TN (901) 683-6677 www.endoco.com
WestDent San Jose, CA (800) 848-4880 rajivkgupta@yahoo.com